The conference will emphasize different areas of Mathematical Analysis including Complex Analysis, Dynamical Systems, Geometric Function Theory, Hamiltonian Dynamics, Partial Differential equations, Harmonic Analysis, General Relativity and Einstein Equations.
It will provide a venue for both established and junior scholars to interact with each other.
The conference is dedicated to the tenth anniversary the Galilee Research Center for Applied Mathematics.
We intend to publish the Proceedings of the Conference in the AMS Series Contemporary Mathematics.

Plenary Speakers:
Augustin Banyaga, Pennsylvania State University
​Haim Brezis, Technion - Israel Institute of Technology &  Rutgers​ University​
​Filippo Bracci, Roma University
​Gui-Qiang Chen, Oxford University ​
​Michael Entov, Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
Alex Iosevich, University of Rochester
​Gady Kozma, Weizmann institute​
​Peter Kuchment, Texas A&M University​
​Svitlana Mayboroda, Minnesota University 
Vladimir Mazya, Lindköping University
Mikhail Sodin, Tel-Aviv University​
Eitan Tadmor, University of Maryland
​Karen Yagdjian, University of Texas-Pan American

Scientific Committee:
Mark Agranovsky, Bar-Ilan University
Matania Ben-Artzi, Hebrew University
Catherine Bénéteau, University of South Florida
Lavi Karp, ORT Braude College
Dima Khavinson, University of South Florida
Simeon Reich, Technion-Israel Institute of Technology
David Shoikhet, ORT Braude College
Gilbert Weinstein, Ariel University
Lawrence Zalcman, Bar- Ilan University

Organizing Committee:
Gabriel Ben-Simon,  Mark Elin, Aviv Gibali, Guy Katriel, Fiana Jacobzon, Marina Levenshtein, Yakov Lutsky.

Phone: +972-4-9901801

We anticipate a limited NSF support to be available for the U.S. participants on a first come first serve basis with the preference given to young researchers and scientists with no other means of support.
The applications should be sent to Professor Catherine Beneteau by e-mail:
Women, minorities and members from other underrepresented groups are especially encouraged to apply.

Supported by:
The Emmy Noether Mathematical Institute of Bar-Ilan University
The Galilee Research Center for Applied Mathematics of ORT Braude College
The Gelbart Research Institute Institute for Mathematical Sciences of Bar-Ilan University
The Hebrew University
NSF US National Science Foundation